Nataliya, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Age: from 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ordinary girl. Unpretentious and open minded
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loyal, intelligence
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy this days with people that I treasure
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Try to invest them wisely
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ask people with more competence and experience
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, kindness, intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, intelligence
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Think and learn