avatar
Ella, 27 y.o., Israel, Haifa
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Ella
Age: 27
Location: Israel, Haifa
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Hebrew 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I was born in Moscow for 26 years, I live in Israel, a faithful girl, cute with humor, I read, draw, I am interested in museums and paintings, like to travel, I learn languages, this is my hobby from a good educated family no bad habits
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a man for a serious relationship so that a kind , sincere man capable of love can rely on him . . who interested in creating a family . . carying and understanding friend to be safe with him. Decent without a bad habits . If you are not serious don’t waste
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
To spent my time with family and my husband
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Money it’s not everything
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don’t hurry up ,everything will work out for you
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
How Hard to find
The last books that you read?
Dostoyevsky
What are your goals now?
To be happy
Do you have a lot of friends?
No I don’t like to spent my time
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoyevsky,Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
Music classic
What is your favourite food?
Suchi
Tell us about your dream partner.
So that out views coincide
Where do you want to live?
It’s not important where do you live it’s important with you live  
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, travelling