avatar
Kira, 29 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kira
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Good guy, kind, funny, smart, handsome, has a job
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Start some business and travel around the world
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty
The last books that you read?
I mostly read romance novels and fantasy. I like to read books before sleeping
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes lazy
What are your strengths ?
Smart
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Watching movies and TV series or traveling
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Dinner parties, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling