avatar
Natalia, 35 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая активная красивая и обаятельная женщина с чувством юмора. Люблю кино, музыку, путешествия. Люблю красивые пейзажи, море, горы, свежий воздух, цветы и уют.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшийся мужчина во всех смыслах, надежное плечо, друг и партнёр, кому не нужно объяснять чего хочет женщина.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних не бывает)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В последнее время мало с кем советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, адекватность, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, внимательность, забота, надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Подумай несколько раз, прежде чем, что-то сделать или ляпнуть )
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько надежных
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs