avatar
Gulnara, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gulnara
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 86kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Воспитанная, серьёзная, внимательная, заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Воспитанный, внимательный, добрый, терпеливый, который может ответить за свои слова и поступки.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность, воспитанной, умение подать себя.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, преданность, умение быстро находить решение, брать ответственность на себя.
What are your goals now?
1. Найти спутника для серьёзных отношений.
2. Самореализоваться.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность, безнравственность, глупость, вредность, обман.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, истеричность, не умение отвечать за свои слова и поступки.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement