avatar
Natali, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ураган
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
В наше время, очень много больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Точнее сказать делюсь мыслями с Тётей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Увереность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собою
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей
What are your goals now?
Наслаждаться жизнью несмотря ни на что
Whom do you admire?
Сыном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мания величия
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пафос
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Боевики, драма
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets