Polina, 23 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 23 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a kind of girl who believes in love like in the fairytale and hopes to experience such a wonderful feeling once upon a time. I am romantic, tender and feminine girl with a soft and pure heart.
I am a student right now, study architecture and design👩🏻‍🎓
I am fond of drawing paintings.
I am leading a healthy lifestyle. Doing sports(fitness club and dancing) and have no any bad habits, try to eat only good proper food to stay healthy, attractive and strong girl👯‍♀️
I am a vegetarian🥬
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for serious relationship based on strong love and trust.
I am dreaming to meet a responsible and strong man who will take care of me, support me and protect me.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, travelling