avatar
Elena, 50 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мудрость, терпение, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность, надежность, мужественность
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
глупость, завистливость, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость, жадность, малодушие
What is your favourite food?
много разной
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный, заботливый, терпеливый