Nata, 41 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Nata
Age: 41
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 42 - 55
Weight: 88.53 - 108.96 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Успешный, самодостаточный, мужественный
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Настоящих друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Верность, надежность, порядочность, ум, жизнерадостность, самодостаточность, щедрость... Перечислять дальше???)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!