avatar
Oksana, 44 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 97.61 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, уравновешенная, уверенная в себе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Культурный, с твердой психикой, без финансовых и иных проблем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела последние тридцать дней у моря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто со своей подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не помню такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Копите деньги
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких людей
The last books that you read?
Не читаю книг
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие, лживость, интриги
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, агрессия
What would you like to change in yourself?
Выучить английский язык в совершенстве
What are your weaknesses?
У меня их нет
What are your strengths ?
У меня их много
How do friends view you?
Умной, надёжной
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешной, профессиональной, ответственной
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дина Рубина
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка релакс
What is your favourite food?
Русская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Английский пациент
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ничегонеделание
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, воспитанный, образованный
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, dogs, gourmet cooking, travelling