avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Job title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling