avatar
Oksana, 27 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, энергичная, веселая, умная, привлекательная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, внимательный, щедрый, умный и ответственный
Where do you want to live?
США, Стамбул, Великобритания, Швейцария
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, gourmet cooking, investing, motorcycles, news/politics/events, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga