Anastasia, 28 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 45
Country: North America, Latin America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, home improvement, travelling, yoga