avatar
Oksana, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: North America, Latin America
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Настоящая леди....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный. отвечающий за свои слова
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы детям и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я слушаю себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность, чистоплотность, отвецтвеность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Отвечает за свои слова. Уважает женщину. Верность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
нет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
верь в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
разное мышление людей. иногда это интересно
The last books that you read?
хемингуэй
What are your goals now?
развитие в работе. В разных направлениях жизни
Whom do you admire?
собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
грубость, не женственность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость. жалостливость. предателей
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
доброта
What are your strengths ?
целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
как хорошего друга помогу всегда
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
хемингуэй, Пушкин, Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
разная но чаще украинская
What are your favourite films?
основанные на реальных событиях или Семейка Адамсов. комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
разные
What is your dream job?
в сфере красоты и моды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Знающий чего хочет. Идет к цели. Не предает. Любящий, заботливый.
Where do you want to live?
В красивом теплом месте возле моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!