Lyubov, 29 y.o., Russia, Bryansk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Bryansk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia
Weight: 86.26 - 115.77 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Доброжелательная и легкая в общении
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Начинала б уверять себя в жизнь после смерти
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишние не бывают
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с интернетом, очень часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не смотрю на их лица
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость, ум, щедрость, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребенка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все может быть. В жизни все может быть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, подлость, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, подлость, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
А зачем, тогда я буду уже не я
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, от народной до хауса
What is your favourite food?
Разнообразная паста
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Тысяча и одна ночь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Меня любит
Where do you want to live?
Где партнер, который меня любит
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual