Anastasiya, 45 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
17 y.o. boy, not living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, честная, трудолюбивая, милая, красивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, надёжный, заботливый, обеспечен
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы детям, нуждающимся в лечении
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Санкт-Петербург
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Найдите себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Равнодушие к детям
The last books that you read?
Алхимик Пауло Коэльо
What are your goals now?
Освоить новую профессию
Whom do you admire?
Коко Шанель
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу научиться спокойно реагировать на сложные ситуации
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Женственность, пунктуальность
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Пазлы с сыном)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Один плюс один
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взрослый самодостаточный честный постоянный
Where do you want to live?
Берег тёплого моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling