avatar
Evgeniya, 38 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 97%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, образованная, деликатная. Внешняя и внутренняя красота.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный и добрый, с чувством юмор, без вредных привычек. Целеустремлённый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие по миру!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы самые лучшие приюты для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда прислушиваюсь к чужим советам, но действую по своему усмотрению
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Внутренняя красота. Отсутствие истеричного поведения
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня появилась собака
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не нужно ничего бояться и идти к своим целям!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мир не идеален
The last books that you read?
«Финансист», «Титан», «Стоик», «Герой нашего времени»
What are your goals now?
Обретение гармонии и внутреннего покоя
Whom do you admire?
Ломоносов.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность, корысть, глупость, нечистоплотность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, глупость, отсутствие цели в жизни, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Веселая, общительная, изысканная, всегда готова прийти на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Интеллигентная
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Т. Драйзер, А.Чехов, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская
What are your favourite films?
«Легенды осени»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес, чтение книг
What is your dream job?
Писатель
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный
Where do you want to live?
В доме, наполненном любовью и счастьем
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!