avatar
Yulianna, 29 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yulianna
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 28 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 140 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая и душевная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежное мужское плечо и вера
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Съела весь шоколад по возможности
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала их чтобы стало еще больше
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Очарование женское
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новое направление
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда говори правду какой бы она ни была
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть бабушки
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Быть самодостаточной и купить яхту
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустословие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешность
What are your weaknesses?
Придирчива к мелочам
What are your strengths ?
Возможность всем помочь
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Самой интересно
What are your favourite games?
Спорт
What kinds of music do you like?
меломан
What is your favourite food?
острое
What are your favourite films?
ужасы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
о счастливом будущем и принцах
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Насиловать мозги
What is your dream job?
В которой я сейчас
Tell us about your dream partner.
не существующий видимо
Where do you want to live?
Греция
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, investing, yoga