avatar
Anar, 36 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anar
Age: 36
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Purposeful, positive, working on myself and developing, gentle and attractive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest, attractive, intelligent, mature, positive
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would enjoy every moment with my loved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would invest in all sorts of financial instruments, including bitcoins
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
most often by myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
open flexible mind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ability to pleasantly surprise
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
bought my dream house
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
understand why you are doing this
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
betrayal of a loved one
The last books that you read?
Re-read the trilogy the financier
What are your goals now?
become the best version of myself
Whom do you admire?
People who can keep balance in all important areas of life
Do you have a lot of friends?
few close friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
irresponsibility
What would you like to change in yourself?
become more disciplined
What are your weaknesses?
laziness
What are your strengths ?
kindness, decency
How do friends view you?
a person you can trust
How do acquaintances view you?
Nice person
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
T.Dreiser, dr.Dispenza
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic instrumental music
What is your favourite food?
Healthy food
What are your favourite films?
Limitless, Wild, Mon Roi
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
hiking in the mountains
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!