avatar
Kristina, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Eastern Europe
Weight: from 83.99 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Замечательная я😂
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надежный, финансово состоятельный человек, с чувством юмора
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, надёжность, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Устроилась на хорошую работу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти к своей мечте и Уметь отвечать за свои поступки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимого человека
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Уже Нет, но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более жесткой!
What are your weaknesses?
Отходчивость и смена настроения
What are your strengths ?
Надежный партнёр во всех отношениях
How do friends view you?
Они просто менЯ любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Не извечно
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Огромное количество
What is your dream job?
Веб дизайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, надежный мужчина который умеет нести ответственность, не боится трудностей. Имеет ценить и любить свою
Женщину.
Where do you want to live?
В идеале, близко к морю))) но не принципиально
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling