avatar
Yulianna, 29 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yulianna
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 52
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind and love animals a lot, I have compassionate and sympathetic heart. I am determine din life, responsible as a mother, stubborn when I want to reach my aim, I do not easily give up if I face nay barriers, I just look for other ways..
I am cheerful and positive by nature. I am caring, of course like any person I can lose my remember but I easily and quickly return to my usual peace state)) it means I am non conflict person and do not like quarrels.
it is not complicated for me to accept my blame and apologize if I am really guilty.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kindness and love to children are two head features which I want to meet in my future soul mate.
I hope it will be the man who is determined and knows what he wants form life and knows for show what he does not need and does not want to happen or repeat in his life again- it shows that he learns the lessons taught by life.
A caring man , the one I can count on, faithful and devoted..
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!