avatar
Katya, 18 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katya
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Career
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Student
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, скромная барышня, которая очень любит денюшки (°^°)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, богатый с хорошим чувством юмора)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы на всю катушку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, отдала бы половину в фонд бездомных животных, и приютов для собак. Закупилась бы вкусняшками и купила бы квартирку у моря.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По большей части с мамой, но а так, сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красоту, чувство юмора, энергичность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, доброту, Дружелюбность, чувство юмора.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
" живите своей жизнью. Мнение других - это мнение, о котором не спрашивали"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Цены на продукты и жилье :/
The last books that you read?
Мертвые души, Мастер и Маргарита, Оно, Шерлок Холмс, Девергент, 1894, 1 том Война и Мир, библия.
What are your goals now?
Хорошо зарабатывать, купить собаку и отвезти маму на море..
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не особо
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Чрезвычайно высокую самооценку, грубость, жестокость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, жадность, грубость, депрессивность.
What are your strengths ?
Добрая и скромная
Очень дружелюбная и творческая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Л.Н.Толстой, Гоголь, Стивен Кинг, Джордж Оруэлл
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан, но по большей части люблю классику, и песни, в которых задействован голос.( не реп)
What is your favourite food?
Мороженое, суши, картошка (😅)
What are your favourite films?
1+1
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование и волейбол
What is your dream job?
Актриса
Журналист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Обеспеченных и честный
Любит собак и путешествовать
Всегда готов к чему то новому
Щедрый спонсор
Where do you want to live?
США, Швейцария, Канада.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, dogs, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!