avatar
Irina, 50 y.o., Russia, Petrozavodsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Petrozavodsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитив и вера в лучшее всегда со мной! Светящийся взгляд и улыбка- это тоже про меня!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который сможет принять всю мою неидеальность, окружить заботой, теплом и вниманием.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым днём жизни и общением с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Составила бы план по их преумножению
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Регулярно, с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать и слышать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела собаку
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите в гармонии с собой и окружающим миром
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Энциклопедия ландшафтного дизайна
What are your goals now?
Повысить свой уровень в пользовании программ AutoCAD SketchUp
Whom do you admire?
Природой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень, просто знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, необязательность, хвастовство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более цельной личностью
What are your weaknesses?
Лень,
What are your strengths ?
Дружелюбие, ответственность, доброта, позитивный взгляд на жизнь
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной, всегда готова придти на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительная, позитивная, ответственная
What are your favourite games?
Нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фет, Пушкин, Ефремов, Голсуорси, Моэм
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Паста, рыба, мясо
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, гулять
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый, успешный, добрый, внимательный
Where do you want to live?
Франция, южное побережье
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga