avatar
Olga, 38 y.o., Russia, Vologda
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Vologda
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Open minded, intelligent, perfect sense of humor, kind and friendly person. I'm interested in finding somebody native English speaker, polite, for regular communication.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Funny, kind person
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd relax and stay at home with book)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Definitely- charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Always with my heart
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Be yourself)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Good minds, humor.
The last books that you read?
The Mill on the Floss by G. Eliot (in process), Daniel Deronda by G. Eliot, The prodigal son by Dina Rubina, Middlemarch by G. Eliot , "Воспитание чувств" Густав Флобер
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Perfect manners
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие/ arrogance
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Л.Н. Толстой, Э.М. Ремарка, Э. Хемингуэй и многие другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Фрэнк Синатра, Nat King Cole, The Doors, Queen ...
What are your favourite films?
Woody Allen's movies
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
Where do you want to live?
Near the sea
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!