avatar
Elena, 40 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,нежная,ласковая,отзывчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Отличный собеседник,с чувством юмора,не жадный, отзывчивый,романтичный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не уверена в этом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Хороший вопроc,нужно подумать 🤔
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не припомню
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда слушать своих родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение моего ребенка
The last books that you read?
Граф Монте Кртсто
What are your goals now?
Это секрет
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня 1 подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Личный вопрос.
What are your weaknesses?
Как таковых нет
What are your strengths ?
Храбрость
How do friends view you?
Это у них лучше спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Нормально
What are your favourite games?
Я много во что люблю играть
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Таких нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп,зарубежная
What is your favourite food?
Курица,овощи и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать
What is your dream job?
Стюардесса
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый нежный,романтичный,обаятельный.Ну это только начало....👌
Where do you want to live?
Там где нет зимы,я устала от холода.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling