avatar
Svetlana, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
Preferences
Age: from 30
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая на подъём, весёлая,
Люблю уверенных в себе людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надёжный, любящий жизнь и море/океан
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
С семьей отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть в бизнес, часть в семью, часть в благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой, мы вообще любим поболтать))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адекватность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе, уравновешенность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня все события крупные, мелочь не приемлем))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Инвестируйте в себя, твой потенциал велик., у тебя все получится. И никогда не обижай того кто слабее и беззащитен
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня сложно потрясти
The last books that you read?
Самоучитель по испанскому
What are your goals now?
Учить языки, так вышло что кроме русского толком незнаю никакой
Whom do you admire?
Собой. Я классная)!
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Честь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Честь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Мои недостатки - мои достоинства
What are your strengths ?
Как
What is your favourite food?
Та, что не убегает
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О вечной любви и в горе и в радости))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Много, нравится делать что то, чего раньше не делала
What is your dream job?
Та, которая мне нравится
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб можно было комфортно помолчать вместе
Where do you want to live?
Там, где рядом семья
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting