avatar
Zoya, 39 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zoya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любила бы больше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Развила бы благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама все решения принимаю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Позитив
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Слетала в Рио де Жанейро
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
What are your goals now?
Жить счастливо
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
Соня
What are your strengths ?
Упёртая
How do friends view you?
Веселая, позитивная
What are your favourite games?
Прятки
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и шоколад)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Как приручить дракона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Катание на лошадях
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, любящий, верный
Where do you want to live?
Остров кука)))
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Jogging/running, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, motorcycles, photography