avatar
Tatiana, 47 y.o., Russia, Vologda
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Vologda
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, спокойная, веселая, активная, люблю жизнь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, верный, надежный, страстный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы как обычно.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моими детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность, доброту, женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, надежность, благородство души, страсть.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод после 23 лет брака
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не унывать, радоваться каждому дню, быть честными и порядочными по отношению к себе и к другим людям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Житие святого Иоанна Лествицы.
What are your goals now?
Семья, работа, карьера.
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет таких идеалов
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не порядочность, лживость , меркантильность , чрезмерное увлечение шоппингом, вещизм, эгоизм, не верность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не честность, закрытость , слабость характера и духа, холодность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более жёсткой и хладнокровной .
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, терпение.
What are your strengths ?
Сила духа, стойкость, доброта, понимание, любовь к людям , верность и преданность до конца, порядочность.
How do friends view you?
Стойкой, сильной, красивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой и интеллигентной .
What are your favourite games?
Различные, от настольных до ролевых)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Петрарка , Боккаччо, Гольдони, Леопарди,Джованьоли, Коллоди,Пиранделло, Джованьолли, Амманити и
многие другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, особенно Моцарт и Чайковский вальс цветов, опера, оперетта, саксофон, фолк, некоторая современная музыка, ретро 60-80 годов, восточная , азиатская, испанская гитара, фламенко, тарантелла.
What is your favourite food?
Паста в различных вариантах, морепродукты, различная зелень, фрукты и овощи, ягоды, молочные продукты. В основном то, что не произведено на фабриках.
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, документальные, ретро, научная фантастика, драма , мелодрама…
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные и многие зарубежные.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, прогулки пешком, чтение книг, кроссворды, домашние дела, приготовление блюд, уход за собой. Люблю создавать вокруг себя чистоту и красоту, уют.
What is your dream job?
Мечта уже осуществилась.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, добрый, надежный, порядочный, страстный.
Where do you want to live?
Там где мне комфортно.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!