avatar
Dolgor, 38 y.o., Russia, Ulan-Ude
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Dolgor
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Ulan-Ude
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 43kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Asia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, честная, серьёзная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый, сильный, целеустремлённый, добрый, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала побольше добра
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1 миллион на благотворительность, 1 миллион родственникам в помощь раздала, 1 миллион в недвижимость, 1 миллион в бизнес, 1 миллион в банк под проценты, остальное хранила бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, честность, отзывчивость, трудолюбие, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Открытость, честность, мудрость, целеустремлённость, трудолюбие, доброта, смелость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в тур
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делаешь - не бойся, боишься - не делай
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Нашла 10 миллионов долларов)
The last books that you read?
Жестокий век
What are your goals now?
Создать семью и стать миллиардером)
Whom do you admire?
Далай-Лама
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не так много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоизм, высокомерие, балдупинание
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, трусливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать мудрее, спокойнее
What are your weaknesses?
Недовольство
What are your strengths ?
Быстрота
How do friends view you?
Спокойный
How do acquaintances view you?
Без понятия
What are your favourite games?
Уголок
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классики, бурятские
What kinds of music do you like?
Бурятская, душевная
What is your favourite food?
Буузы, корейская
What are your favourite films?
По разному
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Властелин колец
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, огород, дом
What is your dream job?
Мой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смотрящий в одну сторону со мной
Where do you want to live?
Где захочет муж