avatar
Elena, 30 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 30
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 34
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная,эмоциональная...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
) хороший парень с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы дальше)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я могу выслушать совет,но сделаю по своему.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность,чувство юмора,верность...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда думай что делаешь,чтоб избежать негативных последствий.
What are your goals now?
Самосовершенство в профессии,возможно создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне хватает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию,двуличность,безтактность
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
общительность,чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной,умеющей всегда выслушать,обоятельной
How do acquaintances view you?
Оптимистка
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.А Блок,В. Холт и т.д.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Мясные блюда,сладкое
What are your favourite films?
Комедии ,исторические и ужасы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий,заботливый,с прекрасным чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Главное чтоб не в вигваме)))
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Mystery/thriller, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Shopping, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Movies, Fine dining, Surfing the web, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, dogs, painting, family/kids, shopping