Elena, 41 y.o., Russia, Perm
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 45
Height: from 173 cm
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я трудолюбивая, немного стеснительная, благожелательная, верующая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добропорядочный, обаятельный, внимательный, честный, образованный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не задумывалось об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы дом с участком недалеко от моря, выращивала бы овощи, фрукты, ягоды, разводила бы овец, коз, цесарок
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой и близкими подругами, когда возникнет необходимость
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
учусь кататься на коньках
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
кто ничего не делает, тот не совершает ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
трудно ответить
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
выйти замуж за иностранца, жить за границей, родить детей
Do you have a lot of friends?
не так много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
возможно подправила нос
What are your weaknesses?
немного стеснительная
What are your strengths ?
я трудолюбивая, благожелательная, верующая
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
средиземноморские страны
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, crafts, travelling