Tais, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Tais
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 30 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 72.64 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a very loyal and committed person, easy going optimist. Good friend and a great listener. Can express my own thoughts just as well.
Like architecture, art, photography, music, travel and delicious cuisine. Workaholic. I don't smoke, alcohol... one glass of good wine is my maximum. I try to follow a healthy lifestyle, but the rules are created to break them. Sometimes. Why not?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Person with a great sense of humor, sure of himself. A man who knows what he wants in life and who knows what is "think outside the box"
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy every moment of life
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
As much as you can live your present, enjoy it
What are your goals now?
Find a partner for a life together based on mutual respect and trust. With pleasure I will support goals and initiatives of my partner
How do friends view you?
Reliable, kind, honest person
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, volunteer