Angel, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First name: Angel
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая,справедливая,искренняя,иногда капризная ,хорошая домохозяйка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,Честный,Образованный, Воспитанный,Надежный,Целеустремленный, Настоящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Находилась бы со своими близкими и родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы бесплатные клиники для больных людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто ,но как и каждая нормальная девушка иногда спрашивает совета у своей матери,которая желает тебе самого лучшего
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я родила сына. Ему 6 лет)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть порядочным человеком и всегда отвечать за свои слова и поступки.
What are your goals now?
Встретить достойного человека и создать крепкую любящую семью
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет почти все знакомые.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Каждый человек индивидуален. И у каждого есть своя половинка. Твоя родная душа. Поэтому мне действительно нечего менять в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Вы удивитесь-но их нет)
What are your strengths ?
Я достойная,верная, прекрасная домохозяйка. Готовка и выпечка это мое.
How do friends view you?
Они без меня скучают)
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling