Irina, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I believe in myself, kind , I will never refuse to help those in need, I am monogamous, fair, sociable, love new acquaintances. I am caring mother and know that I am a caring partner)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Next to me I see a kind man. I would like every day to say thank you to fate for half.
I want to be proud of him and want my daughter to dream in future to find a partner with qualities as my man has, because she will see how happy he makes me, us))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
go on vacation with all my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
invest them
The last books that you read?
Sherlock Holms
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, american and russian rap
What is your favourite food?
salad with seafood, chocolate cake with coconut
What are your favourite films?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Taking a class, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Rap Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, yoga