Yulia, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Yulia
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
скрипач, предприниматель, путешественник
How would you describe your ideal partner?
человек, с которым находясь рядом я чувствую счастье и удовольствие. человек, с которым приятно молчать)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы в Португалию в Лиссабон
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть денег я бы вложила в недвижимость, часть положила бы под проценты в швейцарский банк, провела бы фестиваль в Москве
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда со своими друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
интерес к жизни, отсутствие зависти, позитивное отношение к жизни, умение ухаживать за собой , но не зацикливаться на себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
"сказал-сделал", верность своему слову, интеллект, желание развиваться
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
посещение выставочной галереи
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
возможностей полно, они только и ждут чтобы появиться в твоей жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
отсутствие логики в поведении людей
The last books that you read?
С. Кови 7 признаков высокоэффективных людей
What are your goals now?
выучить португальский язык, обретение внутренней свободы, перемена некоторых убеждений
Whom do you admire?
людьми, которые вдохновляют, которые имеют баланс и равновесие внутри себя, которые смогли поменять свою жизнь кардинально, которые осознанны и четко понимают что хотят и как будут это реализовывать
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зацикленность на себе
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
зацикленность на себе и своих проблемах
What would you like to change in yourself?
некоторые убеждения
What are your weaknesses?
непоследовательность, излишняя эмоциональность, зависимость от настроения
What are your strengths ?
целеустремленность, желание развиваться, учиться, изменяться и совершенствоваться
How do friends view you?
коммуникабельной, легкой в общении
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивной, открытой
What kinds of music do you like?
ирландская, джаз, этно, звуки природы
What is your favourite food?
рис, и все блюда из него, пицца, авокадо, салаты, раба, кальмары
What are your favourite films?
В погоне за счастьем
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алладин и волшебная лампа
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
гулять и слушать музыку, кушать, путешествовать, делать приседания
What is your dream job?
цирк Du Sollei, быть участником и соорганизатором музыкальных проектов различной стилистики
Tell us about your dream partner.
человек, рядом с которым я чувствую счастье и удовольствие, с которым интересно
Where do you want to live?
Лиссабон Португалия
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga