Kseniya, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, веселая, амбициозная, целеустремленная, романтичная, нежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина должен ухаживать за своей девушкой, быть целеустремленным, проявлять инициативу. Мы должны смотреть в одном напровлении и иметь похожие интересы и принципы.
What are your goals now?
У меня много целей на 5 лет вперед.
Where do you want to live?
Там где вечное лето!
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
My video
Description Прогулка по городу
Description Тренировка
Description Вкусный кофе в Харькове