avatar
Maria, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Maria
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Self-affirmation
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I think it will be better to talk. It will help us to know everything about each other. 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would enjoy these 30 days of my life... I would do everything I like! 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will decide it.... So.... Where is my many? 😈   
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No often.... I trust myself....
Whom do you admire?
My mother. 
Do you have a lot of friends?
No... I think it'a impossible to have a lot of friends... course friends are special kind of people.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing. People are different and it's wonderful!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Classical Music