Mila, 36 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Mila
Age: 36
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Belarusian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Administrative
Age: 37 - 55
Weight: 90.8 - 108.96 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я хорошенькая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, рядом с кем ни чего не страшно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, мягкость, спокойствие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, честность, уверенность
The last books that you read?
Наринэ Абгарян "Люди, которые всегда со мной."
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, приятелей. Людей которых можно назвать настоящими друзьями не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, жадность, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать учереннее в себе
What is your favourite food?
What is your dream job?
Косметик-эстетист. Свой бизнес в индустрии красоты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот с кем рядом спокойно и стабильно.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где хорошо.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking