Sofiya, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First Name: Sofiya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Goddess 😁
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/Won't do it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Drama, Documentary
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Martial Arts, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga