Yana, 23 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 27 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, заботливая, самоироничная
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ответственность, забота
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность, стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, жадность, неуравновешенность
What is your favourite food?
Восточная кухня
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Martial arts, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Rap music, Rock music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling